<blockquote id="atefk"><center id="atefk"></center></blockquote>

      <pre id="atefk"></pre>
      <pre id="atefk"></pre>
    1. <p id="atefk"></p><big id="atefk"><strike id="atefk"></strike></big>
      <acronym id="atefk"></acronym>

      JIANGXI SPECIAL ELECTRIC MOTOR CO.,LTD.

      Development History

      1958
      • Yichun County Agricultural Tools Factory was established, mainly engaged in the production of agricultural tools, larning mouth, larning arm, iron pot for daily use, and then gradually changed to agricultural machinery maintenance, renaming the agricultural tools factory to agricultural machinery factory.
      1967
      • Received instructions from the higher government, began to test production of ordinary motors.
      1971
      • Successfully produced the first ordinary motor before the National Day.
      • Yichun Motor Factory was formally separated from the former Agricultural Machinery Factory and became a state-owned enterprise specializing in the production of general motors.
      1983
      • Successfully tried out Y, YZ, YZR series models, and became the designated enterprise of lifting metallurgical motors of the Ministry of Machinery, and won the title of excellent new products of Jiangxi Province.
      1984
      • Began to carry out joint production, combined consumption and piece rate pilot projects in the stamping workshop.
      1985
      • Became the first enterprise in Yichun City to implement the piece-rate wage system.
      1990
      • Harmonic gear motor became the national patent, and the enterprise entered the ranks of medium-sized enterprises in Jiangxi Province.
      • Promoted to the national second-level enterprise.
      • Became an enterprise honored by the State Council for on-site management, an excellent enterprise by the Ministry of Machinery for safety evaluation, and won the Jiangxi Province Excellent New Product Award.
      • Products won the Jiangxi Province Excellent New Product Award for many years.
      1991
      • With the approval of the Jiangxi Provincial Joint Review Group on Shareholding Reform, Yichun Electric Machinery Factory was taken as the main body of the restructuring and internal employee shares were issued to employees to raise funds for the establishment of a joint stock company.
      • From 1991 to 1994, the enterprise's sales revenue and other indicators doubled every year.
      1995
      • Yichun Zhongshan Electric Co., Ltd. was established to engage in the R&D, production and sales of special motors.
      • With the implementation of the national macroeconomic control measures, since the second half of the year, JiangteMotor's performance began to decline and gradually fell into business difficulties.
      1998
      • Under the background of the state's policy of withdrawing state-owned capital from competitive industries, Yichun Zhongshan Electric Co., Ltd. controlled JiangteMotor by purchasing some state shares.
      • After the completion of the restructuring, JiangteMotor once again came to life: from 1999 to 2008, 10 years, JiangteMotor's business performance has been soaring, annual sales revenue increased from 30 million yuan to 413 million yuan, profits rose from 80,000 yuan to 28.67 million yuan, product categories across lifting, metallurgy, tower cranes and other industries, many products won the " National Key New Product Award", "National Torch Plan Project" and other honorary awards.
      2002
      • The successful implementation of employee identity replacement has laid a solid foundation for the company to establish a modern enterprise system and accelerate the pace of enterprise development.
      2007
      • October 14,JiangteMotor was successfully listed on the SME board of Shenzhen Stock Exchange, becoming the first private listed company in Yichun and the first listed company in the small and medium-sized motor industry in China.
      2009
      • Entered the lithium new energy industry.
      2012
      • Held Huaxing Motor. Huaxing Motor is mainly engaged in the production and sales of elevator and escalator traction machines and brakes.
      2014
      • In order to accelerate the pace of development of intelligent motors such as robot motors, develop the field of robot software and control systems, and expand and strengthen the company's electromechanical industry, it held Shanghai Jiaohong.
      2015
      • After the acquisition of Miguel Motor, JiangteMotor became the largest domestic servo motor manufacturer.
      • December 22, in order to accelerate the development of the company's overseas business, introducted foreign motors, new energy vehicles and other related products of advanced technology, to promote the company's overseas cooperation and mergers, completed the establishment of a wholly-owned subsidiary " JiangteMotor Germany GmbH" in Germany
      • Acquired Yangzhou Jiulong Automobile.
      2016
      • On February 29, the company acquired Germany Yuel Drive & Energy Technology GmbH, laying a solid foundation for the company's motor industry to develop overseas markets.
      2021精品高清卡1卡2卡3老狼,亚洲欧洲校园自拍都市,一个人在线观看免费高清视频www,国产日韩精品
      <blockquote id="atefk"><center id="atefk"></center></blockquote>

          <pre id="atefk"></pre>
          <pre id="atefk"></pre>
        1. <p id="atefk"></p><big id="atefk"><strike id="atefk"></strike></big>
          <acronym id="atefk"></acronym>

江西特種電機股份有限公司

發(fā)展歷程

1958 年
  • 宜春縣農具廠(chǎng)成立,主要從事生產(chǎn)農具、犂嘴、犂臂、日常用的鐵鍋,后逐步改為農機維修,將農具廠(chǎng)改名為農機廠(chǎng)。
1967 年
  • 接上級政府指示,開(kāi)始試制普通電機。
1971 年
  • 國慶前成功試制出第一臺普通電機。
  • 宜春電機廠(chǎng)正式從原來(lái)的農機廠(chǎng)獨立出來(lái),成為專(zhuān)業(yè)生產(chǎn)普通電機的國有企業(yè)。
1983 年
  • 成功試制出了Y、YZ、YZR系列機型,成為機械部起重冶金電機定點(diǎn)企業(yè),榮獲江西省優(yōu)秀新產(chǎn)品稱(chēng)號。
1984 年
  • 開(kāi)始在沖壓車(chē)間進(jìn)行聯(lián)產(chǎn)聯(lián)耗、計件工資試點(diǎn)。
1985 年
  • 成為宜春市首家推行計件工資制的企業(yè)。
1990 年
  • 諧波齒輪電機獲國家專(zhuān)利,企業(yè)步入江西省中型企業(yè)行列。
  • 晉升為國家二級企業(yè)。
  • 成為國務(wù)院現場(chǎng)管理表彰企業(yè)、機械部安全性評價(jià)優(yōu)秀企業(yè),榮獲江西省優(yōu)秀新產(chǎn)品獎。
  • 產(chǎn)品連續多年榮獲江西省優(yōu)秀新產(chǎn)品獎。
1991 年
  • 經(jīng)江西省股份制改革聯(lián)審小組批準,以宜春電機廠(chǎng)作為改制主體,并向職工發(fā)行內部職工股,募集設立股份公司。
  • 從1991年到1994年,企業(yè)的銷(xiāo)售收入等指標每年翻番增長(cháng)。
1995 年
  • 宜春市中山電器有限公司成立,從事特種電機的研發(fā)、生產(chǎn)與銷(xiāo)售。
  • 隨著(zhù)國家宏觀(guān)經(jīng)濟調控措施的實(shí)施,自下半年起,江特電機業(yè)績(jì)開(kāi)始下滑,并逐步陷入經(jīng)營(yíng)困境。
1998 年
  • 在國家推行國有資本從競爭性行業(yè)退出的政策背景下,宜春市中山電器公司以購買(mǎi)部分國家股的方式控股江特。
  • 改制完成后的江特再次煥發(fā)出勃勃生機:從1999年至2008年的10年間,江特電機的經(jīng)營(yíng)業(yè)績(jì)一路高歌猛進(jìn),年銷(xiāo)售收入由3000萬(wàn)元增長(cháng)到4.13億元,利潤由8萬(wàn)元上升至2867萬(wàn)元,產(chǎn)品種類(lèi)橫跨起重、冶金、塔吊等多個(gè)行業(yè),多個(gè)產(chǎn)品獲得“國家重點(diǎn)新產(chǎn)品獎”、“國家火炬計劃項目”等榮譽(yù)獎項。
2002 年
  • 成功實(shí)施員工身份置換,為公司建立現代企業(yè)制度,加快企業(yè)發(fā)展步伐奠定了堅實(shí)的基礎。
2007 年
  • 10月14日,江特電機在深圳證券交易所中小企業(yè)板成功上市,成為宜春市第一家民營(yíng)上市公司,也是全國中小型電機行業(yè)里的首家上市公司。
2009 年
  • 進(jìn)軍鋰電新能源產(chǎn)業(yè)。
2012 年
  • 控股華興電機。華興電機主要從事電梯、扶梯曳引機和制動(dòng)器的生產(chǎn)、銷(xiāo)售。
2014 年
  • 為加快公司機器人電機等智能電機發(fā)展步伐,開(kāi)拓機器人軟件及控制系統領(lǐng)域,做大做強公司機電產(chǎn)業(yè),控股上海交鴻。
2015 年
  • 收購米格電機,江特電機成為國內先進(jìn)的伺服電機生產(chǎn)企業(yè)。
  • 12月22日,為加快公司海外業(yè)務(wù)發(fā)展,引進(jìn)國外電機、新能源汽車(chē)等相關(guān)產(chǎn)品的先進(jìn)技術(shù),推動(dòng)公司海外合作及兼并,于德國完成設立全資子公司“JiangteMotor Germany GmbH”(江特電機(德國)有限公司)。
  • 收購揚州九龍汽車(chē)。
2016 年
  • 2月29日,收購德國尉爾驅動(dòng)及能源技術(shù)有限公司,為公司電機產(chǎn)業(yè)開(kāi)拓海外市場(chǎng)奠定堅實(shí)基礎。
2018 年
  • 完成非公開(kāi)發(fā)行股票,極大地增加公司碳酸鋰產(chǎn)能。
2019 年
  • 建設完成利用鋰云母和鋰輝石制備碳酸鋰生產(chǎn)線(xiàn),碳酸鋰產(chǎn)能超過(guò)3萬(wàn)噸。
  • 傳統電機產(chǎn)值創(chuàng )歷史新高,營(yíng)業(yè)收入超10億元。
  • 剝離九龍汽車(chē),逐步退出汽車(chē)產(chǎn)業(yè),重新聚焦電機和鋰鹽雙主業(yè)。